• NMA Building Inauguration Program
  • NMA Building Inauguration Program
  • KTM Post Earthquake Psychosocial Training
  • Bhaktapur Post Earthquake Psychosocial Training
  • Follow up Training on Post Earthquake Psychosocial
  • Expressions of concern to Japanese Earthquake Victims
  • Health Minister Visit
  • Deputy Prime Minister Visit
  • Earthquake Relief Fund
  • Succor distributed to earth quake victims
  • Succor distributed to earth quake victims.
  • Press Conference of NMA
  • NMA Strike at TUTH
Executive Committee> Present
Year: 2020 - 2023
Name Position Email Phone
Dr. Lochan Karki President drlochankarki@gmail.com 9851056689
Dr. Mukti Ram Shrestha Immediate Past President mshrestha649@gmail.com 9851004791
Dr. Shiva Prasad Shrestha Senior Vice President dr_shrestha_shivanita@yahoo.com 9851057190
Dr. Anil Bikram Karki Vice President karkianil@gmail.com 9855058962
Dr. Badri Rijal General Secretary badririjal633@gmail.com 9851148699
Dr. Prakash Budhathoky Treasurer drprakashbt@gmail.com 9841336943
Dr. Niraj Kumar Singh Joint Secretary drsinghniraj@gmail.com 9849228903
Dr. Bishwa Raj Dawadi Joint Treasurer bishwadawadi@gmail.com 9841226322
Dr. Bipesh Acharya Members bipeshacharya74@gmail.com 9851092734
Dr. Leison Maharjan Members leison.maharjan@gmail.com 9841190258
Dr. Nanda Kumari Gurung Members gurungn55@yahoo.com 9847031486
Dr. Pramod Joshi Members drpramodj77@gmail.com 9841525670
Dr. Ritesh Thapa Members rits_thapa@hotmail.com 9841556412
Dr. Sanjeeeb Tiwari Members stiwari369@hotmail.com 9851167722
Dr. Angel Magar Editor-in-Chief editor@jnma.com.np JNMA
Please Click Here for Executive Members with their Photo
Mission & Vision
Resume your active and healthy lifestyle


  • To uplift and preserve the professional standard, values and freedom of the members of NMA.
  • To carry out academic activities that increase the knowledge and skills of the medical doctors working in the kingdom.
  • To increase awareness among Read More

News & Press

Regarding NMA Life Member
अत्यन्त जरुरी सूचना  । 
नेपाल चिकित्सक संघ केन्द्रीय कार्यकारिणी समितिको २०७६–२०७९ कार्यकालका लागि निर्वाचन कार्यक्रममा सहभागी हुन चाहानु हुने चिकित्सकहरुलाई संघको केन्द्रीय कार्यालयमा मिति २०७६ मंसिर १४ गतेसम्म न...
मुलुकी अपराध संहिता, २०७४

NMA is affiliated to