• NMA Building Inauguration Program
  • NMA Building Inauguration Program
  • KTM Post Earthquake Psychosocial Training
  • Bhaktapur Post Earthquake Psychosocial Training
  • Follow up Training on Post Earthquake Psychosocial
  • Expressions of concern to Japanese Earthquake Victims
  • Health Minister Visit
  • Deputy Prime Minister Visit
  • Earthquake Relief Fund
  • Succor distributed to earth quake victims
  • Succor distributed to earth quake victims.
  • Press Conference of NMA
  • NMA Strike at TUTH
Founder Members
Dr. Siddhimani A.Dixit
Dr. G. L. Maskey
Dr. N. L. Shah
Dr. P. B. Basnyat
Dr. A. Bahadur
Dr. B. P. Upadhaya
Dr. Bhabani B. Singh
Dr. N. L. Chatterjee
Dr. Yogya Raj Joshi
Dr. Bhim Bahadur Pradhan
Dr. I. Bahadur
Dr. S. L. Das Gupta
Dr. Basanta Bahadur Rajbhandari
Dr. Dineshanand Baidya
Dr. S. C. Mujumdar
Dr. Jit Singh Malla
Dr. D. Das Gupta
Dr. D. P. Sethi
Dr. B. Chandra
Dr. Y. M. Baidya
Mission & Vision
Resume your active and healthy lifestyle


  • To uplift and preserve the professional standard, values and freedom of the members of NMA.
  • To carry out academic activities that increase the knowledge and skills of the medical doctors working in the kingdom.
  • To increase awareness among Read More

News & Press

Regarding NMA Life Member
अत्यन्त जरुरी सूचना  । 
नेपाल चिकित्सक संघ केन्द्रीय कार्यकारिणी समितिको २०७६–२०७९ कार्यकालका लागि निर्वाचन कार्यक्रममा सहभागी हुन चाहानु हुने चिकित्सकहरुलाई संघको केन्द्रीय कार्यालयमा मिति २०७६ मंसिर १४ गतेसम्म न...
मुलुकी अपराध संहिता, २०७४

NMA is affiliated to