NEWS & PRESS

Press Release 2078-04-14 | Press Release 2078-03-18 | Press Release 2078-03-15 | See All
Quick Inquiry
P.O. Box 189, Exhibition Road, Kathmandu Nepal.
Member Committee

Council Members

S.N.  Name Email S.N. Name Email
1 Dr. Shankar Bahadur Singh   58 Dr. Saroj Pokharel drsaroj62@gmail.com
2 Dr. Ram B. Adiga   59 Dr. Saroj Sharma drsarojsharma@hotmail.com
3 Dr. Manindra Ranjan Baral   60 Dr. Shailendra Jha dr.sailendrajha@yahoo.com
4 Dr. Sudip K. Bhattacharya nupursudip@gmail.com 61 Dr. Shivaji Poudel sp_poudel@hotmail.com
5 Dr. Hemang Dixit h2dixit@gmail.com 62 Dr. Suman Neupane neupanesuman1214@gmail.com
6 Dr. Bhoj Raj Joshi Bhoj_joshi@hotmail.com 63 Dr. Sunil Gajurel sunilgajurel123@gmail.com
7 Dr. Ramesh Kant Adhikari   64 Dr. Sunil Regmi sunilregmi79@yahoo.com
8 Dr. Vijay Kumar Sharma drsharmasudha@gmail.com 65 Dr. Sushil Timilsina sushil392@gmail.com
9 Dr. Ananda Prasad Shrestha   66 Dr. Swyam Prakash Pandit swoyampandit@hotmail.com
10 Dr. Manohar Prasad Gupta drmanoharpgupta@gmail.com 67 Dr. Utsav  Timilsina meutsav@gmail.com
11 Dr. Sudha Sharma drsharmasudha@gmail.com 68 Dr. Yam Duwa y_dwa@hotmail.com
12 Dr. Choplal Bhusal dr.bhusalent@gmail.com 69 Dr. Yogesh Neupane yogeshneupane@hotmail.com
13 Dr. Kedar Narsingh KC drkedarnkc@gmail.com 70 Dr. Yogesh Regmi Yogeshregmi@gmail.com
14 Dr. Kiran Prasad Shrestha Kiranshrt54@gmail.com 71 Dr. Yoveen Yadav yoveeny@gmail.com
15 Dr. Anjani Kumar Jha dranjanikj@gmail.com 72 Dr. Rajesh Yadav drrajeshyadav573@gmail.com
16 Dr. Aalok Bhandari abchulbul@gmail.com 73 Dr. Rajesh Kishore Shrestha  drrajeshhrl@yahoo.com
17 Dr. Amit Jha amitjha086@gmail.com 74 Dr. Anil Kumar Jha dranilkumarjha@yahoo.com
18 Dr. Anand kumar Chaurasiya akchaurasiya378@gmail.com 75 Dr. Ramesh Prasad Singh rps2062@gmail.com
19 Dr. Ankur Shah ankursah@hotmail.com 76 Dr. Manohar Pradhan drmpcms@gmail.com
20 Dr. Apar Pokharel aparpokharel@hotmail.com 77 Dr. Chanda Karki chandakarki26@gmail.com
21 Dr. Arun Kumar Singh drarunsingh17@gmail.com 78 Dr. Balman Singh Karki drbalmansingh@gmail.com
22 Dr. Baburam Marasini marasini2@yahoo.com 79 Dr. Samaj Gautam samajgautam@gmail.com
23 Dr. Bhupendra Kumar Basnet bhupendrakumarbasnet@gmail.com 80 Dr. Rajesh Yadav  drrajeshyadav573@gmail.com
24 Dr. Bikash Bikram Adhikari drbajm6@hotmail.com 82 Dr. Sujan Neupane sujan.neupa@gmail.com
25 Dr. Bikash KC b4biks@gmail.com 83 Dr. Amit Giri amitgiri25@gmail.com
26 Dr. Bikrant Dhakal kanbik@gmail.com 84 Dr. Anita Lamichhane anitalamee@gmail.com
27 Dr. Chandra Prasad Acharya chandra143@hotmail.com 85 Dr. Arun Kumar Singh arunsingh17@gmail.com
28 Dr. Dhan Bahadur Rana Dhanrana@hotmail.com 86 Dr. Bijaya Acharya  bijacharya@hotmai.com
29 Dr. Farward Silwal farward123@gmail.com 87 Dr. Binod Kumar Karna drbin2007@gmail.com
30 Dr. Guru saran Sah dr.gsah@gmail.com 88 Dr. Deebya Raj Mishra debyaraj@gmail.com
31 Dr. Jagadish Thapa drjagdishthapa@gmail.com 89 Dr. Dilip Kumar  Diwakar dilip.pravakar09@gmail.com
32 Dr. Khilasha Pokharel sweeti_khilasa@hotmail.com 90 Dr. Indra Dhakal drindradhakal@gmail.com
33 Dr. Krishna  Prasad Poudel kpkalyan@gmail.com 91 Dr. Janardan Panthi janarpanthi@yahoo.com
34 Dr. Krishna Chandra Rijal kirsschnd@gmail.com 92 Dr. Mangal Rawal drmangalkahs@gmail.com
35 Dr. Krishna Gopal Maharjan kgmrj@hotmail.com 93 Dr. Nabaraj K.C. nawarajkc45@yahoo.com
36 Dr. Laxmi Kanta Sharma laxmikantsharma99@gmail.com 94 Dr. Pradeep Mishra prmishra360@yahoo.com
37 Dr. Laxmi Raj Pathak pathaklr@gmail.com 95 Dr. Pramod Kumar Yadav ashamintu7@gmail.com
38 Dr. Madhur Basnet madhurbasnet@gmail.com 96 Dr. Sandeep Neupane  dr.sandeepneupane@gmail.com
39 Dr. Manor Din Saiyad zeeshanshaiyed@gmail.com 97 Dr. Shashi Bhushan Singh  
40 Dr. Nirmal Lamichhane drnrmlam@hotmail.com 98 Dr. Subesh Saurav Dr.subeshsaurav@yahoo.com
41 Dr. Prabin Basnet pravin_basnet32@yahoo.com 99 Dr. Bharat Kumar Yadav drbkumar@yahoo.com
42 Dr. Prakash Khatiwada drprakashkhatiwada@gmail.com 100 Dr. Bhim Acharya drbacharya@hotmail.com
43 Dr. Pramod Kumar Yadav drpkyadavsurgeon@gmail.com 101 Dr. Chanda Shrivastav chandabs@yahoo.com
44 Dr. Prashant Bhatta prashantbhatt1010@gmail.com 102 Dr. D.B. Karki kiebibi@yahoo.com
45 Dr. Prenit Kumar Pokharel pokhrelprenit@gmail.com 103 Dr. Pravindra Adhikari pravindra10@gmail.com
46 Dr. Puspa Mani Kharal puspakharal@gmail.com 104 Dr. Krishna Prasad Bista kpbista@hotmail.com
47 Dr. Rajan Sharma lovepsychopatient@gmail.com 105 Dr. Mahesh Sigdel maheshsigdel@hotmail.com
48 Dr. Rakshya Shrestha srakshya27@yahoo.com 106 Dr. Manisha Singh drmanishsingh1@gmail.com
49 Dr. Ram Kumar Shrestha ramshrestha@yahoo.com 107 Dr. Narmaya Thapa narmaya@gmail.com
50 Dr. Ram Thapa Chettri drthapa11@gmail.com 108 Dr. Navindra Raj Bista navindrarajbista@hotmail.com
51 Dr. Ramesh Dhakal drrameshdhakal@gmail.com 109 Dr. Pawan Raj Chalise Pawan_rc@gmai.com
52 Dr. Rishi Kant Aryal rishikantaryal@gmail.com 110 Dr. Rohit Pokharel rohitiom.edu.np
53 Dr. Rudra Marasini drmarasinirp@gmail.com 111 Dr. Rupesh Mukhiya  rupeshmukhiya@gmail.com
54 Dr. Sagar Panthi drsagarmsortho@gmai.com 112 Dr. Sailesh Pradhan saibinita@gmail.com
55 Dr. Sajjan Thakur way2sajjan@gmail.com 113 Dr. Sudharshan Narsingh Pradhan drsudar@yahoo.com
56 Dr. Santosh Poudel spinesantosh@gmail.com      
57 Dr. Sarbesh Sharma drsarbeshsharma@gmail.com